HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 05 JULY 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
6	After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
7	After No. 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
9	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
10	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
11	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
12	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
13	After No. 05 & 12	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
14	After No. 13	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
15	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
16	After No. 15	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava

17 After No. 06 & 12	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
18 At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
19 After No. 02	SB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice
20 After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
21 Subject to DB Wo	rk SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
22 At 10:30 AM to 01 & After No. 11	L:30 PM SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
23 At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
24 At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
25 Subject to DB Wo	rk SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
26 Subject to Spl. DE	3 Work SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
27 At 10:30 AM & Aft	ter No. 17 SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
28 At 10:30 AM to 01 & After No. 02	L:30 PM SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
29 At 10:30 AM & Aft	ter No. 07 SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
30 Subject to DB Wo	rk SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
31 At 10:30 AM & Aft	ter No. 14 SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
32 At 10:30 AM to 01 & After No. 09	L:30 PM SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.

Registrar J-II